Tuesday, September 02, 2014

small wheel

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Monday, September 01, 2014

China's problem cut in stone

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , , , , ,

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Chinese traveling tools

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Saturday, August 30, 2014

butterfly postcard

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Friday, August 29, 2014

tourist channel

Tourist channel: free and wild?

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.


Labels: , ,

Thursday, August 28, 2014

creating tourist attractions

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Mass Tourism: how to handle cattle?


 

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

The spoiled and the needed...


Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Monday, August 25, 2014

Cliffhanger


Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.

Labels: , ,

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Zhangjiajie in B/W





Zhangjiajie, Hunan, August 2014.




Labels: , ,

Photo Blog Blogs - Blog Top Sites Blogarama Blog Flux Directory