Saturday, March 28, 2015

No, not Ankor Wat

Cemetery (used up to the 1980s), next to the ruins of the Jesuit mission of Santa Ana, Missions, Argentina, March 2015.

Labels: ,

Friday, March 27, 2015

Flashy municipality

San Ignacio, Misiones, Argentina, March 2015.

Labels: , ,

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Man's world

Montevideo, Uruguay, March 2015.

Labels: , ,

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Crash test talk

Montevideo, Uruguay, March 2015.

Labels: , , , ,

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Trekking realities

Bus drivers notice, El Chaltén (FitzRoy--Parque Nacional Los Glaciares), Patagonia, Argentina., February 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Monday, March 23, 2015

Trekking in Torres del Paine

Torres del Paine, Patagonia, Chile, February 2012.

Labels: ,

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Philip Morris Soul cigarette

Cafayate, Argentina, February 2015.

Labels: , , , ,

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Drink Sir Ernest Shackleton and/or too much


Puerto Arenas, Chile, January 2014.

Labels: , ,

Friday, March 20, 2015

driving to work

Ancud, Chiloé, Chile, January 2015.

Labels: ,

Thursday, March 19, 2015

scary cinema

Ancud, Chiloé, Chile, January 2015.

Labels: , , , ,

Photo Blog Blogs - Blog Top Sites Blogarama Blog Flux Directory