Friday, May 27, 2016

FOL

FOL = Farting out loud

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: ,

Thursday, May 26, 2016

You can always be myself



Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , , , ,

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

foot massage

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

causing accidents

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , , , , ,

Monday, May 23, 2016

begging monk with cough

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , ,

Sunday, May 22, 2016

cooling him down

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , ,

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Bratwurst in Chinese

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , ,

Friday, May 20, 2016

newspapers: check out this picture in twenty years (2036)

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: ,

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Ideas for the next tattoo


Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.


Labels: ,

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

hairy job

Taipeh, Taiwan, April 2016.

Labels: , ,

Photo Blog Blogs - Blog Top Sites Blogarama Blog Flux Directory