Friday, January 30, 2015

Wines under snow-capped mountains



La Azul Winery, Mendoza (Uco Valley), Argentina, January 2015.


Labels: ,

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Skulls, bones, and Maria

Buenos Aires, January 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

unexpected friend of olive trees

Mendoza, Argentina, January 2015.

Labels: , ,

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

How to taste all that?

Trapiche winery, Mendoza, Argentina, January 2015.

Labels: ,

Monday, January 26, 2015

what a meal...

Tempus Alba, Mendoza, Argentina, January 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Sunday, January 25, 2015

traffic stop fun

Mendoza, Argentina, January 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Saturday, January 24, 2015

so much to learn...



Mendoza, Argentina, January 2014.


Labels: , ,

Friday, January 23, 2015

Choice privileges

Buenos Aires, Argentina, January 2015.

Labels: , ,

Thursday, January 22, 2015

serious conversation

Mendoza, Argentina, January 2015.

Labels: ,

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

watching an old erotic movie

 

Reality above and what the police officer actually sees below.


Museo National de Bellas Artes, Buenos Aires, Argentina, January 2015.


Labels: , , ,

Photo Blog Blogs - Blog Top Sites Blogarama Blog Flux Directory