Sunday, February 07, 2016

Adding color

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India, January 2016.

Labels: ,

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Yellow

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India, January 2016.

Labels: , ,

Friday, February 05, 2016

Remarkable woman

Labels: , ,

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Young folk in 2016

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India, January 2016.

Labels: , ,

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Sunset in rural Tamil Nadu

Close to Madurai, Tamil Nadu, December 2015.

Labels: , , , , ,

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

At the reception in the morning

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India, December 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Monday, February 01, 2016

That's news: Toilet to use...

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, December 2015.

Labels: ,

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Che Guevara in Indian politics

Tamil Nadu, India, December 2015.

Labels: , ,

Saturday, January 30, 2016

elegant work

Somewhere in Tamil Nadu, India, December 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Friday, January 29, 2016

So much choice: Super Deluxe and Ultra Delux Coach


Tamil Nadu, December 2015.

Labels: , , ,

Photo Blog Blogs - Blog Top Sites Blogarama Blog Flux Directory