Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Fat and happy

Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.

Labels: , ,

Humble Administrator's Garden or 拙政园 (now) or 拙政園 (earlier)






Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.

Labels: , , , ,

Monday, September 22, 2014

selling culture

Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Suzhou Museum







Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Suzhou: Now the world knows...

Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.

Labels: , , , , ,

Friday, September 19, 2014

happy feet?

Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Suzhou bricks


Suzhou, Jiangsu, August 2014.


Labels: , , ,

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

how to bring rural fashion to the cities?

Took such photos in the mid 1980s and am surprised that this uncomfortable glasses are still being produced.

Shuiliandong, Gansu, China, September 2014.

Labels: , , , ,

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

what a horse

Maijizhan, Gansu, China, September 2014.

Labels: , , ,

Monday, September 15, 2014

lonely customer

Zhangjiajie, Hunan, China, August 2014

Labels: , , , ,

Sunday, September 14, 2014

test drive?

Beijing, July 2014.

Labels: , , , ,

Photo Blog Blogs - Blog Top Sites Blogarama Blog Flux Directory